Parish Councillors

Our Parish Councillors…

Charlie Heard (Chairman)

01937 530806

Paul Spurrier (Vice-Chairman)

01937 360187

Elaine Catt

01937 360098

Kathryn Grayson

Dave  Kent

The register of Interests of the Councillors may be accessed by going to:
and then clicking on the name of each individual councillor.

Gill Kitchen (Parish Clerk)

6 Wood Lane, Thorpe Willoughby, Selby, YO8 9PT


Send an email to the Parish Clerk:

Contact Us